MADONNA The 17 Confessions Demo Dream

In Unreleased / Demos by david cocas8 Comments

“Confessions On A Dancefloor” is considered by some to be Madonna`s best Album. I do not agree but yes, it is another masterpiece by the Diva. Enjoy this Album in 17 new steps. It is another vision of it.

1. Hung Up (First Concept)
2. Get Together (Demo)
3. Sorry (Demo Interlude)
4. Fighting Spirit (Final Version)
5. Let It Will Be (Mirwais First Concept)
6. History (Demo)
7. I Love New York (Rock Version)
8. Super Pop (Demo)
9. How High (Demo)
10. Triggering Your Sences (Demo)
11. Keep The Trance (Demo)
12. Superpop (Final Version)
13. History (Final Version)
14. Jump (Demo)
15. How High (Instrumental Bloodshy Demo)
16. Like It Or Not (Instrumental Bloodshy Demo)
17. Stellar Collision (Bloodshy & Avant Instrumental Demo)

Let’s gather at Madonna The Supreme Real Music Diva! A new Group Tribute To Madonna, with only 3 weeks old. But already one of the best Shrines to celebrate the love for Madonna, the legend.

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)
  • Charlie Gainey

    wheres the link

  • Hammond

    Je ne vois pas le lien de telechargement non plus ! Drame absolu 😉 Tu peux nous rassurer en indiquant que tu vas l’ajouter dans ce post plus tard ? Merci !!

  • Jack

    what good are these articles when you can’t listen to or download a darn thing ?

  • Werner Ragazzi

    hey! thank you but i can’t see the links in your posts…thanks for your help