Archives: JANET JACKSON Miss Nasty Mixed Volume 1

Miss Nasty Mixed was created back in 2010 and it is another one from our vaults. It includes eleven unofficial mixes on Janet Jackson songs and two mashups as bonus tracks.

01 All for you (Dj Quik remix)
02 Feedback (Dj Morais Tribal Remix Eq)
03 Scream (Dj Jareds Pressure Mix)
04 Together Again (DJ Premier 100 In A 50 Remix)
05 Someone to call my lover (DJ RodrigoTorres mix)
06 Rock_With_You_(Princess_Ann_Sleazy_Electro_Mix)
07 Feedback DJ Michaelangelo’s Sick Mix
08 Feedback (DJ_HearTBreak)
09 Michael & Janet Jackson – Scream (DJ Ori.B. 2007 Funkymix)
10 Escapade 2002 (DJ JimmyJam’s Progressive Speed Garage White Label Bootleg Remix)
11 Feedback (DJ Paulo’s Sexy Sexy Mix)
Bonus Tracks
12 janet Justin Timberlake Vs Janet Jackson – Sexy Feedback (Dj Sucko Funky Remix Abril 2008)
13 Janet Jackson Vs Kylie Minogue – Feedback Speakerphone (Saint Ken Mash) X Discipline

Jan Jack Miss Nasty Mixed Volume 1

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)