BANANARAMA Live At Sheffield, UK – 05-23-89

Bananarama are still great nowadays and they really made an impression among music listeners. Enjoy this live concert. Line up here is Keren Woodward, Sara Dallin and Jacquie O’Sullivan. There`s a tape flip during Strike It Rich (2 1/2 lines of a verse missing).
Includes a cover of Bon Jovi’s “You Give Love A Bad Name”.
This isnt an easy to find bootleg.

01. Nathan Jones
02. I Heard A Rumour
03. I Can’t Help It
04. Love, Truth & Honesty
05. Once In A Lifetime
06. Shy Boy
07. Robert DeNiro’s Waiting
08. Really Saying Something
09. Ecstasy
10. Mr Sleaze
11. Cruel Summer
12. Strike It Rich
13. Bad For Me
14. Come Back With My Heart
15. Love In The First Degree
16. Venus
17. I Want You Back
18. You Give Love A Bad Name
19. Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye

Bananarama – Sheffield, UK – 05-23-89

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)