From The Archives: CYNDI LAUPER Hat Full Of Stars Tour 1993

The Hat Full Of Stars Tour happened back in 1993 to promote Cyndi Lauper`s Album with the same name. It remains one of the best Albums by Cyndi- The tour wasn’t recorded on CD or DVD, unfortunately.

01 that ‘s what i think (live 93)
02 Product Of Misery
03 Who Let In The Rain
04 Lies
05 Broken Glass
06 Feels Like Xmas
07 Dear John
08 Like I Used To
09 Someone Like Me
10 A Part Hate
11 Hat Full Of Stars
12 Hey Now! Girls Just Want To Have Fun
13 True Colors
14 Change Of Heart

CL Hat Full Of Stars Tour

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)