From The Archives: OLIVIA NEWTON-JOHN The David H Mixes

This Olivia Newton-John selection is special. It is another one taken from the archives and it features David Hornos mixes. Most of the mixes were created back in the year 2009.

Meanwhile, David Hornos had the honour of being invited to officially mix a track of one Olivia track to be included in her latest EP, ” Hotel Sessions”. And it was really deserved, because Hornos ( now DayBeat) is really talented.

01 Don’t Cut Me Down ( Rain Forest Remix By David H)
02 Tutta La Vita (A Celebration In Australia Rx)
03 vs Moby – I Need Love 2009
04 Soul Kiss VideoRemix 2009
05 The Right Moment ( Mixed By David H)
06 With Cloe – You Loved Me Into It ( Dance Remix)
07 vs Bob Sinclair – Trust Yourself 2009
08 Soul Kiss (Urban Video Rx)
09 Not Gonna Give Into It (Rx by Freemasons, remixed by David H)
10 Love Yourself ( Dance Remix)
11 Best Of My Love 2009 Rx
12 feat Madonna – If I Was Away ( Dance Rx)
13 vs Almighty rx 2009
14 Feat Jon Secada and Madonna – Everytime It Snows (ET Is Frozen Tears Dance Mix)

ONJ David H Mixes

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)