JANET JACKSON The Return Files (July 2015)

Miss Janet Jackson has returned. In a certain way, Janet is like having a bit of Michael back, right?
“No Sleep” is her new single, and it is featured on this compilation which includes some of the latest mixes of Janet`s songs.
The exception goes to the number 2 track, on which you can listen to “Scream” on Janet`s voice. Enjoy this selection.

01 No Sleep (KLM Remix)
02 Scream (Solo-New vocals-No Michael)
03 Go Deep (John Savage Remix)
04 Control (Extended Ari Edit)
05 All for You(Lucid Runaway Bootleg)
06 Runaway (Escapade 89 Remix)
07 That’s The Way Love Goes (The Lovers 87 Remix)
08 If (Iván Alonso Remix)
09 I Get Lonely (Detroit Version)
10 The Pleasure Principle -David Mas Remix
11 Nasty (C – Dubs Classic Cool Radio Mix)
12 Alright – R&B 12 Mix Feat. Heavy D
13 Love Will Never Do Without You (KKmix)
14 Someone to be my Body Mechanic (Maybe Well Meet at the Club Re-Break)
15 Anything (PH&PARTICULAR Re – Edit Tempo)

Janet Jackson The Return Files July 2015

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)