KATE PIERSON Released Guitars & Microphones today

User Review
0 (0 votes)

kate pierson

Kate Pierson, one of the lead ladies of The B-52`s saw his solo effort published today. Kate had a “little help” of her friend SIA on this special surprise. I still didnt listen to it, but i am planning to do it tomorrow.

Artist: Kate Pierson
Title Of Album: Guitars & Microphones
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Lazy Meadow Music
Genre: Pop/Rock
Total Time: 36:39 min


1. Throw Down the Roses (3:28)
2. Mister Sister (3:08)
3. Guitars and Microphones (4:24)
4. Crush Me With Your Love (3:19)
5. Bottoms Up (2:38)
6. Bring Your Arms (3:54)
7. Wolves (4:25)
8. Matrix (4:36)
9. Time Wave Zero (3:23)
10. Pulls You Under (3:24)

2015 release, the debut solo album from the iconic voice and founding member of punk/new wave/pop/genre-defying band The B-52s. GUITARS AND MICROPHONES was produced by Tim Anderson (Ima Robot) and features Nick Valensi of The Strokes on several tracks. Kate collaborated on songwriting with powerhouse Sia who also executive produced the album.

(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)