Listen To “The Travelling Kind” – The Return Of EMMYLOU HARRIS With RODNEY CROWELL

The Traveling Kind” target=”_blank”>”The Travelling Kind” is the second collaboration Album between legendary Emmylou Harris and Rodney Crowell. It will be released today on Nonesuch Records. I confess i would prefer a solo album from Emmy but this is really great news.You may listen to the 11 songs of the Album, already number 1 (Country Rock) and number 2 ( Country music) in Amazon, below:


1. The Traveling Kind
2. No Memories Hanging Round
3. Bring It On Home To Memphis
4. You Can’t Say We Didn’t Try
5. The Weight Of The World
6. Higher Mountains
7. I Just Wanted To See You So Bad
8. Just Pleasing You
9. If You Lived Here You’d Be Home Now
10. Her Hair Was Red
11. Le Danse De La Joie

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)