Ray Of Life is a Tribute to Madonna`s masterpiece Album, RAY OF LIGHT.
1. Drowned World / Substitute For Love (Unedited Version)
2. Swim (Demo Version)
3. Ray Of Light (Litemakr Guitar Mix)
4. Candy Perfume Girl (Lukes Extended)
5. Skin (Edit Mix)
6. Nothing Really Matters (Club 69 Radio Mix)
7. Sky Fits Heaven (Extended Mix)
8. Shanti / Ashtangi (Sanskrit Edit Mix)
9. Frozen (Extended Version)
10. The Power Of Goodbye (Demo Alternative End)
11. To Have And Not To Hold (Demo Version)
12. Little Star (Demo Version)
13. Mer Girl (Extended Mix)
14. Nothing Really Matters (Kruder & Dorfmeister Remix)

You will have a complete new RAY OF LIGHT /LIFE Experience!

Madonna The Supreme Real Music DivaMadonna The Supreme Real Music Diva

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)