OLIVIA NEWTON-JOHN With JOHN FARNHAM Listen To A Preview Of “Two Strong Hearts Live!

Olivia Newton-John is back with a new live Album, in the company of John Farnham. The Cd is called “Two Strong Hearts” and it marks Livvy`s return to the major recording labels. I will grab this…because of Olivia, obviously! It will be released in 4 days, the 26 June 2015.

This remarkable album captures the magic performance of John Farnham and Olivia Newtown-John performing together on stage.

Australia’s much-loved legends performed a set together and solo sets on The Two Strong Hearts Tour to ensure all their hits spanning 5 decades along with some special selections were showcased for fans on this once-in-a-lifetime concert experience.

Together, Farnham and Newton-John’s voices are bound up in the collective DNA of Australian music lovers. Recorded in Melbourne with Philharmonia Australia, the twenty-one track album features fifteen duets with two of Australia’s most iconic singers.


1. Overture
2. Two Strong Hearts (Duet)
3. Let Me Be There (Duet)
4. Xanadu
5. I Honestly Love You
6. Tenterfield Saddler (Duet)
7. No One Comes Close
8. Love To Shine
9. Suddenly (Duet)
10. Dare To Dream (Duet)
11. Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Duet)
12. Burn For You (Duet)
13. Hit The Road Jack / Fever (Duet)
14. You’re The One That I Want (Duet)
15. Summer Nights (Duet)
16. Hearts On Fire (Duet)
17. If Not For You (Duet)
18. Every Time You Cry (Duet)
19. Physical (Duet)
20. You’re The Voice (Duet)
21. It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Want To Rock ‘N’ Roll) (Duet)

Listen to a 20 minute album sampler below:

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)